Ormiston SWB Academy Calendar

Find out the dates of our 2018/19 Calendar.

Ormiston SWB Academy Calendar

Find out the dates of our 2018/19 Calendar.

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts : Monday 3rd September 2018
October Half Term : Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends : Friday 21st December 2018

Notable Dates

• Monday 7 May 2018 – BANK HOLIDAY
• Saturday 6th October 2018 – OPEN DAY
• Friday 23 November 2018 – STAFF FLEXI INSET DAY
• Monday 7th January 2019 – STAFF FLEXI INSET DAY

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn 2019

  • Term starts – Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term –  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Term ends – Friday 20th December

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December
  • Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December

School working days – 75

 

Spring 2020

  • Term starts – Monday 6th January
  • Half term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • Term ends – Friday 3rd April

Bank Holidays

  • New Year – Wednesday 1st January
  • Good Friday – Friday 10th April
  • Easter Monday – 13th April

School working days – 60

 

Summer 2020

  • Term starts – Monday 20th April
  • Half term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Term ends – Monday 20th July

Bank Holidays

  • May Day – Monday 4th May
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May

School working days – 60

Downloads

Academy Prospectus

Sixth Form Prospectus

Newsletters

Get In Touch

01902 493797

Enquiries@oswba.co.uk

Dudley Street, Bilston, West Midlands, WV14 0LN